Skip to main content

Welcome to the Carlton

The Carlton Restaurant & Bar located on the famous Bahnhofstrasse is a cosmopolitan meeting point for culinary connoisseurs, wine enthusiasts, business partners and friends alike.

Whether for a standing reception, lunch or dinner, tea time or a coffee break – the different parts of the restaurant invite to linger and enjoy. We look forward to pamper you with newly interpreted versions of classic dishes as well as top class wines from our legendary wine cellar.

The Carlton Bar is the perfect place to enjoy an afterwork dink or to celebrate and with have a nice chat friends.

We are looking forward to your visit!

The Carlton Brunch

At the classy Saturday brunch, we will surprise you with a spectacular concept, where delicacies are presented with white gloves, exhilarating Swing music fills the room and the velvet furniture creates a cosy and elegant atmosphere. Learn more

September Events

We're embracing the autumn season at the Segmüller Collection and offer a wide range of events in September. Spectacular brunches, autumn specialties, spare ribs dinners or cosy english afternoon tea - here is the new September Program!

English Afternoon Tea

Experience the traditional british afternoon tea culture at the Carlton, while having a wonderful time with friends and family. The exquisite tea selection at the Carlton with its 25 elect blends is well-known nationwide. Learn more

Skip to main content

Herzlich willkommen im Carlton

Im Carlton Restaurant & Bar an der weltberühmten Bahnhofstrasse treffen sich kulinarische Geniesser und Weinliebhaber, Geschäftspartner und Freunde im kosmopolitischen Ambiente.

Ob zum Apéro, Mittag- oder Abendessen, zum Tee oder zum Kaffee - unsere unterschiedlich eingerichteten Bereiche laden zum Geniessen und Verweilen ein. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie mit neu-interpretierten Klassikern aus unserer Spitzenküche sowie edlen Tropfen aus unserem legendären Weinkeller.

Die Carlton Bar eignet sich perfekt für einen leckeren Afterwork Drink und zum Feiern und Plaudern mit Freunden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

The Carlton Roast

Experience the heat und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit auf unserer urbanen Terrasse, während wir Ihnen auserwählte Fleischstücke und delikate Fische auf der glühenden Holzkohle unseres "Red Devil" grillieren. Mehr erfahren

Events im Juni

Hendrick's Night, Ossi Party & Grillangebote - im Juni ist so einiges los! Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über alles, was diesen Monat in unseren Betrieben statt findet.

Fussball WM

Sie fiebern mit, wir sorgen für das kulinarische Programm - verfolgen Sie die WM Spiele an unseren Public Viewings mit anderen Fans, exklusiv als Private Viewing in einem separaten Bereich oder geniessen Sie unser Catering bei sich im Büro. Mehr erfahren